FINANCIAL SUPERVISION COMMISSION
CURRENT REPORT NO. 42/2022

<u>Company name:</u> <u>Date:</u>

Fabryka Obrabiarek RAFAMET S.A.

11-08-2022

in Kuźnia Raciborska

Subject:

The conclusion by Odlewnia RAFAMET Sp. z o. o. loan agreement with Agencją Rozwoju Przemysłu S.A. (Industrial Development Agency JSP)

Communication:

Management Board of Fabryka Obrabiarek RAFAMET S.A. located in Kuźnia Raciborska informs that today a loan agreement was concluded in the amount of PLN 2.000.000,00 between Odlewnia RAFAMET Sp. z o.o. (RAFAMET Foundry) – a subsidiary of the Issuer (the Borrower) and Agencja Rozwoju Przemysłu S.A. (Industrial Development Agency JSP) (Lender) (00-400 Warszawa, Nowy Świat 6/12). The loan is intended to increase the working capital of the foundry.

The interest rate on the loan was set based on WIBOR 1 M + interesta rate of Agencja Rozwoju Przemysłu S.A. (Industrial Development Agency JSP)

The loan will be repaid in the period from 31.01.2023 until 28.02.2027 in 50 equal capital installments of PLN 4.000,00 each. The loan is secured by:

- total contractual mortgage up to the amount 3.500.000,00 zł,
- registered pledge on a collection constituting all movables and transferable property rights constituting the enterprise,
- transfer of receivables under insurance contracts for buildings and structures,
- the Borrower's declaration in the form of a notarial deed on voluntary submission to enforcement under the procedure art. 777 (§ 1 point 5) Code of Civil Procedure.

The agreement in question was concluded on market terms, which do not differ from those commonly used for this type of agreement.

Industrial Development Agency S.A. is the leading Shareholder of RAFAMET S.A., which holds 3.941.529 shares, representing 91,27% of the share capital and the total number of votes at the Issuer's General Meeting.

This information has been considered significant due to its value and importance for the Issuer.

Legal basis:

Art. 17, section 1 MAR - confidential information.

Proxy

Vice-president of the Board

Krzysztof Tkocz

Maciej Michalik